ADC is excited to announce a new membership benefit in partnership with Hays Companies to develop best in class healthcare solutions.  Learn more! >>

American Dairy Coalition Inc.
PO Box 10976, Green Bay, WI 54307-0976
Telephone:  1.920.965.6070
E-mail: ​info@americandairycoalitioninc.com 

Landmark Services Cooperative

Aric Dieter
608-819-3121
Aric.dieter@landmark.coop

Ag Inspirations 
Kim Bremmer
kim@aginspirations.com


von Briesen
Benjamin D. LaFrombois blafrombois@vonbriesen.com

Arm & Hammer Animal Nutrition

Ben Towns
609.806.2596
ben.towns@churchdwight.com


Feed Components
Kari Kuehl 

262-203-4016  

Kari.kuehl@feedcomponents.com

Elanco
Troy Doering

920-412-8272

tdoering@elanco.com

Northeast Dairy Producers Association
Tonya Van Slyke
tonya@nedpa.org

Officer

VES Environmental Solutions, LLC
John Mcbride
715-933-0689